STARSurg disseminates projects via a tightly knit network of regional leads, whom are the first point of call for STARSurg queries.

To find your nearest local lead, use the interactive map below:

Aberdeen

Sarah McGuckin

sarah.g.mcguckin.15@aberdeen.ac.uk

 

Birmingham

Sushanth Vayalapra

SXV395@student.bham.ac.uk

Bristol

Beth Dominguez

beth.d.dominguez@gmail.com

Exeter

Andrel Yoong

awhy201@exeter.ac.uk

Hull / York (HYMS)

Ella Evans

hyee4@hyms.ac.uk

NUI Galway

Pramath Kakodkar

P.Kakodkar1@nuigalway.ie

Keele

Bethany Seele

b.j.seale@keele.ac.uk

Leeds

Nishil Patel

um14nnp@leeds.ac.uk

Limerick

Sandra O'Malley

Sandra O’Malley

omalley.sandra@gmail.com

Manchester

Ferhan Muneeb

ferhan.muneeb@student.manchester.ac.uk

Newcastle

Melissa Gough

m.gough3@ncl.ac.uk

Oxford

image1.jpeg

Oliver Skan

oliver.skan@keble.ox.ac.uk

Queen’s, Belfast

 

 

 

 

 

Ivan Kwek

ikwek01@qub.ac.uk

Southampton

Hamzah Khan

hamzahkhan361@gmail.com

Swansea

Billy Down

billydaviddown@gmail.com

UCL

Marios Erotocritou

marios.erotocritou.12@ucl.ac.uk

St. George’s

Nikita Punjabi

nikitapunjabi12@gmail.com

 

Cardiff

Sanchita Bhatia

bhatias3@cardiff.ac.uk

Barts

Catrin Sohrabi

c.sohrabi@smd17.qmul.ac.uk

Brighton & Sussex (BSMS)

Abigail Jamieson

a.jamieson1@uni.bsms.ac.uk

Cambridge

Joseph Moneim

jm946@cam.ac.uk

Edinburgh

Huai Ling Tan

Huai Ling Tan

huailing96@gmail.com

Cork

Saleem Kamalodeen

115105911@umail.ucc.ie

Dundee

Omar Kouli

o.kouli@dundee.ac.uk

Glagow

Nikitha Rajaraman

Nikitha Rajaraman

nikitha12.rajaraman@gmail.com

Imperial

Azmi Rahman

azmi.rahman15@imperial.ac.uk

King’s College London

Laura Tincknell

laura.tincknell@kcl.ac.uk

Leicester

Ben Chrisp

bdc4@student.le.ac.uk

Liverpool

Igor Maleyko

I.Maleyko@student.liverpool.ac.uk

Nottingham

Chioma James

mzycj2@nottingham.ac.uk

Norwich (UEA)

Mahan Salehi

mahan93@live.com

Plymouth

Ahmed Chowdhury

ahmed.chowdhury@students.plymouth.ac.uk

Sheffield

Nick Rebuffa

nrebuffa1@sheffield.ac.uk

University College Dublin


Shriya Vargese
shvarghe@tcd.ie

Warwick

Qudsia Hussain

q.hussain.1@warwick.ac.uk