STARSurg disseminates projects via a tightly knit network of regional leads, whom are the first point of call for STARSurg queries.

To find your nearest local lead, use the interactive map below:

Aberdeen

Jeremy Wong

jeremy.wong.16@abdn.ac.uk

Aston

Akshara Sharma

aksharasharma@mail.com

Barts

Birmingham

Yashvi Bharwada

yxb596@student.bham.ac.uk

Brighton and Sussex

Hadis Reyhani

H.Reyhani1@uni.bsms.ac.uk

Bristol

Kitty Wong

kitty.wong.2015@bristol.ac.uk

Buckingham

Rohan Pancharatnam

rohan.pancharatnam@buckingham.ac.uk

Cambridge

Harry Kyriacou

hk417@cam.ac.uk

Cardiff

Chloe Chia

chiaw@cardiff.ac.uk

Dublin

Adam Walmsley

walmslea@tcd.ie

Dundee

Ahmed Hassane

aszhassane@dundee.ac.uk

Edinburgh

Aya Riad

s1706651@sms.ed.ac.uk

Exeter

Viktorija Kaminskaite

vk252@exeter.ac.uk

Glasgow

Saud Alfadhel

2228016a@student.gla.ac.uk

Hull York

Danial Saeed

hyds11@hyms.ac.uk

Imperial

Brian Wang

brian.wang15@imperial.ac.uk

Keele

Ben Walters

w5l26@students.keele.ac.uk

King’s College London

Makinah Haq

makinah.haq@kcl.ac.uk

Lancaster

Zuzanna Nowinka

z.nowinka@lancaster.ac.uk

Leeds

Abdulmalik Alsaif

um16a3a@leeds.ac.uk

Leicester

Maarij Mirza

mm813@student.le.ac.uk

Limerick

Alisha Jaffer

19121067@studentmail.ul.ie

Liverpool

Kate Foster

hlkfoste@student.liverpool.ac.uk

Manchester

Jennifer Luu

jennifer.luu@student.manchester.ac.uk

NUI Galway

Pramath Kakodkar

P.Kakodkar1@nuigalway.ie

Newcastle

James Timothy Hughes

j.hughes8@newcastle.ac.uk

Norwich (UEA)

Tharsiga Yogarajah

t.yogarajah@uea.ac.uk

Nottingham

Antonis Antypas

mzyaa16@nottingham.ac.uk

Oxford

Mo Rehman

rehman.mo.995@gmail.com

Plymouth

Molly Bradbury

molly.bradbury@students.plymouth.ac.uk

Queen’s University, Belfast

Michael McLarnon

mmclarnon15@qub.ac.uk

Sheffield

Asim Abbas

aabbas3@sheffield.ac.uk

Southampton

Heather Zariffeh

Hmz1g16@soton.ac.uk

St. George’s

Sameer Nagi

m1401400@sgul.ac.uk

UCL

Marios Erotocritou

marios.erotocritou.12@ucl.ac.uk

Warwick

Qudsia Hussain

q.hussain.1@warwick.ac.uk