STARSurg disseminates projects via a tightly knit network of regional leads, whom are the first point of call for STARSurg queries.

To find your nearest local lead, use the interactive map below:

Aberdeen

Andrew Ablett

Andrew Ablett

a.ablett.15@aberdeen.ac.uk

 

Birmingham

Bristol

Patrick Quinn

Patrick Quinn

pq14881@my.bristol.ac.uk

Exeter

Dupinderjit Rye

dr337@exeter.ac.uk

Hull / York (HYMS)

John Norman

John Norman 

hyjn5@hyms.ac.uk

NUI Galway

Maria Salman 

m.salman1@nuigalway.ie

Keele

Georgios Solomou

Georgios Solomou

giorgossolomou@hotmail.com

Leeds

Victoria Murray

Victoria Murray

um16vhm@leeds.ac.uk

Limerick

Sandra O'Malley

Sandra O’Malley

omalley.sandra@gmail.com

Manchester

Newcastle

Oxford

Queen's, Belfast

Katie Khong

Katie Khong

kkhong01@qub.ac.uk

Southampton

Swansea

Garikai Kungwengwe

Garikai Kungwengwe

900948@swansea.ac.uk

UCL

Emma Sewart

sewart.emma@gmail.com

St. George's

Simonette Carlton-Carew

m1301895@sgul.ac.uk

 

Cardiff

Anoo Ramjeeawon

Anoopama Ramjeeawon

RamjeeawonA@cardiff.ac.uk

Barts

Myra Adra

 

 

 

 

 

Myra Adra

m.adra@smd16.qmul.ac.uk

Brighton & Sussex (BSMS)

Lara manley

Lara-Rose Manley

bsms3775@bsms.ac.uk

Cambridge

Abdul Badran

Abdul Badran

arb94@cam.ac.uk

Edinburgh

Huai Ling Tan

Huai Ling Tan

huailing96@gmail.com

Cork

Saleem Kamalodeen

115105911@umail.ucc.ie

Dundee

Glagow

Nikitha Rajaraman

Nikitha Rajaraman

nikitha12.rajaraman@gmail.com

Imperial

Kritchai Vutipongsatorn

Kritchai Vutipongsatorn

kv314@ic.ac.uk

King's College London

Melika Akhbari

Melika Akhbari

melika.akhbari@kcl.ac.uk

Leicester

Daniel baker

Daniel Baker

db345@student.le.ac.uk

Liverpool / Lancaster

Salwahrehman

Salwah Rehman

salwah.rehman@gmail.com

Nottingham

Rachel Thavayogan

Rachel Thavayogan

rachelthavayogan@hotmail.co.uk

Norwich (UEA)

Dr Melissa Gabriel

mgabriel@doctors.org.uk

Plymouth

Sheffield

University College Dublin

Warwick

Matthew Burrows

M.Burrows.1@warwick.ac.uk